29th annual Academic Women's Caucus Award Ceremony

Academic Women’s Caucus Awards

The Academic Women’s Caucus invites the university community to the The 29th annual Academic Women’s Caucus Award Ceremony is at 4 p.m. Feb. 13 in the Michigan League, Hussey Room. The Sarah Goddard Power awards will be presented to: Mieko Yoshihama, professor of social work, School of Social Work; Avery Demond, associate professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and director of environmental and water resources engineering, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; and Elizabeth Cole, professor of Women’s Studies, Afroamerican and African studies, psychology, and chair, Department of Women’s Studies, LSA. The Rhetaugh G. Dumas Progress in Diversifying Award will be presented to Child Health Evaluation And Research, Division Of General Pediatrics.

Event Details

Campus Information Centers
Event Type:
Ceremony / Service

Where and When...

No dates and times are upcoming for this event.

View past dates and times

Division of Student Life wordmark

For Students | For Parents | For Staff | Student Life Units

© The Regents of the University of Michigan
Rights Reserved