Skip to Content


No results


No results


No results

Search Results


No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: Campus Information

29th annual Academic Women's Caucus Award Ceremony

Academic Women’s Caucus Awards

The Academic Women’s Caucus invites the university community to the The 29th annual Academic Women’s Caucus Award Ceremony is at 4 p.m. Feb. 13 in the Michigan League, Hussey Room. The Sarah Goddard Power awards will be presented to: Mieko Yoshihama, professor of social work, School of Social Work; Avery Demond, associate professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and director of environmental and water resources engineering, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; and Elizabeth Cole, professor of Women’s Studies, Afroamerican and African studies, psychology, and chair, Department of Women’s Studies, LSA. The Rhetaugh G. Dumas Progress in Diversifying Award will be presented to Child Health Evaluation And Research, Division Of General Pediatrics.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...


Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content