Skip to Content


No results


No results


No results

Search Results


No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Hopwood Awards Program pres.

2021 First- and Second-Year Hopwood Awards Ceremony


Awards ceremony for the winners of the First- and Second-Year Hopwood Awards, The Academy of American Poets Prize, The Bain-Swiggett Poetry Prize, The Marjorie Rapaport Award in Poetry, The Michael R. Gutterman Award in Poetry, The Jeffrey L. Weisberg Memorial Prize in Poetry, The Roy and Helen Meador Writing Award, and the Roy W. Cowden Memorial Fellowship. The ceremony will include a reading by a noted contemporary author (TBA). Reception and book-signing to follow.
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content