Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Virtual Information Session about Federal Resumes and Application Tips

During this event we will provide you information on federal resumes, application tips and the application process.Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024This session begins at: 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time,1:00 PM Pacific TimeClick the Register button to RSVPFor additional information about our open positions orto request any reasonable accommodations, send an email to SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov, along with your name and inquiry and we will be happy to answer your questions.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...

Back to Main Content