Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Virtual Information Session: Shared Administrative Associate positions

In this position, you’ll provide administrative, clerical, and case processing support to managers and technical employees. Yourresponsibilities will include planning, organizing, and carrying out a variety of administrative and clerical activities required by business operating divisions.During these information sessions, you’ll learnmore about the position, and we’ll also have HR Representatives attending the sessions to discuss the application process and some of the requirements for the positions.Date: Monday, July 8, 2024Note: To be considered for employment by the IRS, you must be a US citizen (native born or naturalized).To reviewthe duties, qualifications, and location specifics, see the job announcement below:Shared Administrative Associate (OA) 12 Month Register (Amended)This session begins at: 3:00 PM Eastern Time, 2:00 PM Central Time, 1:00 PM Mountain Time, 12:00 PM Pacific TimeClick the Register button to Register today!For additional information about our open positions or to request any reasonable accommodations, send an email to SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov, along with your name and inquiry, and we’ll be happy to answer your questions.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...

Back to Main Content