Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

IRS Virtual Information Session about Revenue Officer positions

You’ll hear from managers in the Field Collection Division of SB/SE about our Revenue Officer positions. The session will provide you a better understanding on what will be expected from you on a day-to-day basis. You’ll also receive information on the qualifications for this position.Whether you’re a student exploring future career options, a recent graduate ready to enter the workforce, or simply looking for a career change that offers work/life balance and great benefits, we haveopportunities that may be just right for you!For more details about the qualifications, job duties, and to apply, see the Revenue Officer - Direct Hire, 12 Month Roster announcement.Note: To be considered for employment by the IRS, you must be a US citizen (native born or naturalized).Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024This session begins at: 12:00 PM Eastern Time, 11:00 AM Central Time, 10:00 AM Mountain Time, 9:00 AM Pacific Time.Click the Register button to Register today!For additional information about our open positions or to request any reasonable accommodations, send an emailto SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov, along with your name and inquiry and we’ll be happy to answer your questions. Please allow at least 2 weeks for us to arrange for your accommodations.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...

Back to Main Content