Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Pharmacist and Pharmacist Intern Virtual Event

Pharmacy Phridays!Pharmacists, Pharmacy students, Pharmacy grads:We want to talk to you!occursEvery Friday2 pm - 4 pm ET1 pm - 3 pm CT12 pm - 2 pm MT11 am - 1 pm PTDrop in anytime during these sessions and talk to one of our Kroger Health recruiters about current and future pharmacy opportunities.Pharmacists seekingsponsorship are encouraged to join! 

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...

Back to Main Content