Skip to Content


No results


No results


No results

Search Results


No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: Michigan Union Ticket Office (MUTO)

A New World: intimate music From FINAL FANTASY

A New World A New World
A New World
A New World: Intimate Music from FINAL FANTASY makes its Michigan premiere at historic Rackham Auditorium at the University of Michigan. Directed by GRAMMY Award-winner Arnie Roth, with renowned piano soloist Benyamin Nuss, the Fischoff National Chamber Music medal winning Evita String Quartet and the New World Players, don't miss this most intimate experience of FINAL FANTASY music.

Concert highlights include: FINAL FANTASY X: Fight With Seymour, FINAL FANTASY IX: Danger In the Forest and FINAL FANTASY VII: One Winged Angel
A New World A New World
A New World


  • All tickets: $40 each

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate
Back to Main Content