All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Eldersveld Prize Lecture

America's Pro-Trade Firms and the Defense of Global Order/ Iain Osgood

When Sam Eldersveld died, he generously donated money to the Department of Political Science to be used to honor faculty and graduate students (in alternating years) for their research accomplishments. Every other year the Department's Executive Committee chooses a faculty member to receive the Eldersveld Prize. Iain Osgood is this year's recipient of the prize.
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers

When and Where

Map Haven Hall - Eldersveld Room (5670)

September 2018

12:00pm - 1:30pm

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...