Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

University of Michigan Museum of Art (UMMA) pres.

Open Office Hours with Director Christina Olsen

Back by popular demand! UMMA Director Christina Olsen wants to chat with you about the Museum. Come say hello, share your reactions to recent exhibitions and changes, and bring your ideas of what you’d like to see at UMMA. Meet Tina in the new, comfortable UMMA Living Rooms in Alumni Memorial Hall. Dates and times as follows:

Thursday, Sept. 12, 12–1 p.m. Friday, Sept. 13, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19, 12–1 p.m. Friday, Sept. 20, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26, 12–1 p.m. Friday, Sept. 27, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 3, 12–1 p.m. Friday, Oct. 4, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 10, 12–1 p.m. Friday, Oct. 11, 3–4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 17, 12–1 p.m. Friday, Oct. 18, 3–4 p.m.  

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content