Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: Center for Global and Intercultural Study

Virtual First Step Sessions!

PHOTO PHOTO
PHOTO
Learn more about study programs around the world, scholarships and other financial aid resources, the CGIS application process, courses in your major, and credit transfer.

In order to participate in a CGIS program, you must attend a session where you will learn about programs around the world, scholarships and other financial aid resources, the CGIS application process, courses in your major, and credit transfer.
PHOTO PHOTO
PHOTO

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 30, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 31, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 1, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 2, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 6, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 7, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 8, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 9, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 13, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 14, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 15, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 16, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 20, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 21, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 22, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 23, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 27, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 28, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 29, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
September 30, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 4, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 5, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 6, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 7, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 11, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 12, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 13, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 14, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 20, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 21, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 25, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 26, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 27, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 28, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 1, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 2, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 3, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 4, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 8, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 9, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 11, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 15, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 16, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 18, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 22, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 29, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 30, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 1, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 2, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 6, 2021 (Monday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 7, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 8, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 9, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content