Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: Center for Global and Intercultural Study

Virtual First Step Sessions!

PHOTO PHOTO
PHOTO
Learn more about study programs around the world, scholarships and other financial aid resources, the CGIS application process, courses in your major, and credit transfer.

In order to participate in a CGIS program, you must attend a session where you will learn about programs around the world, scholarships and other financial aid resources, the CGIS application process, courses in your major, and credit transfer.
PHOTO PHOTO
PHOTO

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 2, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 3, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 4, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 7, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 8, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 9, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 10, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 11, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 14, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 15, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 16, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 17, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 18, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 21, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 22, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 23, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 24, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 25, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 28, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 29, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
June 30, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 1, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 2, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 5, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 6, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 7, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 8, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 9, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 12, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 13, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 14, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 15, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 16, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 19, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 20, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 21, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 22, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 23, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 26, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 27, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 28, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 29, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
July 30, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 2, 2021 (Monday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 3, 2021 (Tuesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 4, 2021 (Wednesday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 5, 2021 (Thursday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Livestream Information

 Zoom
August 6, 2021 (Friday) 1:00pm
Meeting ID: 92803040605

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content