Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

University Career Center pres.

AI Trivia Night with Salesforce Research

Question: What’s a Great Way to Spend an Evening?
Answer: Trivia Night with Salesforce Research!

Put your knowledge to the test and join Salesforce AI Research for an AI Trivia Night!

Hosted by Salesforce Research Scientists, Engineers, Recruiters, and our very own DJ Manny - come meet our team, learn about our lab, compete against other students, and see what cool prizes you can win!

Compete from your own smart phone - we'll have a link in the event to pull up the AI-related trivia questions on your phone and follow along as we go.

DJ Manny begins spinning and taking requests at 3:45pm PST/6:45pm EST, but our official eventbegins at 4pm PST/7pm EST - so stop by earlier if you're free!

RSVP Here: https://salesforce.recsolu.com/external/events/hf3A72m1myKU2DsKvBIhMg

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content