Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

University Career Center pres.

MBA Leadership Development Program Open House

YOU’RE INVITED!
Are you ready to lead AT&T into its future as a modern media company? Join us for our Leadership Development Program (LDP) Open House!

Active LDP participants and alumni will break out into small groups with attendees to share how the program has helped them progress in their careers. We will also give you exclusive insight on how to prepare for the interview process.

EVENT DETAILS
DATE: Friday, September 18, 2020
TIME: 2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 11:30am PT
PLATFORM: Streamed live via Zoom

Registration for this event has closed.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content