Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

University Musical Society* pres.

Messiah Mixtape (UMS Digital Presentation)

Messiah Mixtape Messiah Mixtape
Messiah Mixtape
UMS Choral Union Music Director Scott Hanoian is joined by Michael Kondziolka, UMS’s Vice President of Programming and Production for a special program that includes favorite and memorable Messiah archival footage that features some of the world-class soloists from past presentations, virtual choir excerpts pre-recorded by the UMS Choral Union, and a Hallelujah chorus sing-a-long.
Messiah Mixtape Messiah Mixtape
Messiah Mixtape

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 6, 2020 (Sunday) 2:00pm

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 7, 2020 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 8, 2020 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 9, 2020 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 10, 2020 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 11, 2020 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 12, 2020 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 13, 2020 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 14, 2020 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 15, 2020 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 16, 2020 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 17, 2020 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 18, 2020 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 19, 2020 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 20, 2020 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 21, 2020 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 22, 2020 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 23, 2020 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 24, 2020 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 25, 2020 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 26, 2020 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 27, 2020 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 28, 2020 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 29, 2020 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 30, 2020 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 31, 2020 (Thursday) 12:00am

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content