Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: UROP - Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program

Become a UROP Peer Facilitator

UROP Peer Facilitators UROP Peer Facilitators
UROP Peer Facilitators
UROP Peer Facilitators serve as a liaison and program guide for UROP students. In this capacity, Peer Facilitators support prospective UROP student researchers by helping them find research projects, sharing information about academic and other campus resources, serving as a liaison between student researchers and faculty mentors, and planning programs for and facilitating research seminars for their peer group.

Current or former UROP students who will be rising Juniors or Seniors during the 2021-2022 academic year are eligible to apply.

The application is now open at: http://myumi.ch/DEoRG
Application deadline is January 27th

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 7, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 8, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 9, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 10, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 11, 2020 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 12, 2020 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 13, 2020 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 14, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 15, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 16, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 17, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 18, 2020 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 19, 2020 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 20, 2020 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 21, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 22, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 23, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 24, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 25, 2020 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 26, 2020 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 27, 2020 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 28, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 29, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 30, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 31, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 1, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 2, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 3, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 4, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 5, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 6, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 7, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 8, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 9, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 10, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 11, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 12, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 13, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 14, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 15, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 16, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 17, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 18, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 19, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 20, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 21, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 22, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 23, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 24, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 25, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 26, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 27, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content