Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Musical Society*

James Ehnes, violin, and Orion Weiss, piano (UMS Digital Presentation)

James Ehnes James Ehnes
James Ehnes
Two of the most sought-after recitalists on the international stage join forces in this special concert, filmed from James Ehnes’s home specifically for UMS audiences.

PROGRAM
Schubert – Sonatina in g minor for Violin and Piano, D. 408
Saint-Saëns – Sonata No. 1 in d minor for Violin and Piano, Op. 75
James Ehnes James Ehnes
James Ehnes

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 14, 2021 (Sunday) 4:00pm

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 15, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 16, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 18, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 19, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 20, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 21, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 22, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 23, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 24, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content