Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Google Mythbusting

Google Mythbusting
April 13th @ 12:00PM PT / 2:00PM CT / 3:00PM ET

Is it true Google only hires Software Engineers? Are all jobs based in the Bay Area? Do interns get paid? There are lots of myths out thereabout Google, tune in to hear from Googlers around the globe as we address and bust some of the most common myths you may have heard. Have a myth you’d like to see addressed? Share it with us in the registration form!

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content