Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: University Library

The Literary Worlds of the Spanish Philippines

Philippine book titles in Spanish Philippine book titles in Spanish
Philippine book titles in Spanish
This virtual exhibit about the history of translation in Filipino literature in Spanish coincides with the 500th anniversary of the Magellan-Elcano voyage, the first recorded journey around the world (1519-1522). https://myumi.ch/XerZy

Curated by Professor Marlon James Sales with assistance from Barbara Alvarez and Fe Susan Go of the U-M Library, Charlotte Fater (U-M Library Scholar), JĂșlia Irion Martins (U-M Comparative Literature), and Colin Garon (U-M Anthropology).

Virtual exhibits are available indefinitely, beyond the listed end date.
Philippine book titles in Spanish Philippine book titles in Spanish
Philippine book titles in Spanish

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 12, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 13, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 14, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 15, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 16, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 18, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 19, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 20, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 21, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 22, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 23, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 24, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 25, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 26, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 27, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 28, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 29, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 30, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 31, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 1, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 2, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 3, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 4, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 5, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 6, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 7, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 8, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 9, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 10, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 11, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 12, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 13, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 14, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 15, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 16, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 17, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 18, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 19, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 20, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 21, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 22, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 23, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 24, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 25, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 26, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 27, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 28, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 29, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 30, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content