Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Personal Project Workshop for Technical Students

Personal Project Workshop for Technical Students
April 15th @4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Personal projects can be a great way to build or continue honing technical skills, strengthen your resume, or gain experience in something new. But how do you go about creating and implementing a personal project? How do you highlight the impact and results? If you’re just starting out in your CS career these questions can be hard to answer, but we’re here to help! Join Google engineers as they talk through some of the ways you can conceptualize an idea, put it into action, and share the results. They’ll also be offering advice on concepts and skills that are great to focus on if you’re just starting out.We’ll also be answering your questions live! Hope to see you there.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content