Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Black Women in the Tech Industry

Black Women in the Tech Industry
April 21st @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET

Join us as we highlight the experiences, perspectives, and impact of Black Women across Google. From early-career technologists to industry leaders, in both tech and non-tech roles, you’ll meet Black Women Googlers from a wide variety of backgrounds and career paths. Through personal testimonials and candid conversations, hear directly from Googlers about their journeys in technology and their reflections on navigating the industry as Black Women.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content