Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: Germanic Languages & Literatures

German Convo Home Edition

German Convo Home Edition German Convo Home Edition
German Convo Home Edition
The "German Convo Home Edition" will provide fun and play games. Silvia Grzeskowiak (sgrzesko@umich.edu) will host the remotely held weekly session. Her Zoom link is: https://umich.zoom.us/j/99570729139.
German Convo Home Edition German Convo Home Edition
German Convo Home Edition

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 27, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 3, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 3, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 24, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 31, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 7, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 14, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 21, 2021 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content