Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Eide Bailly 360: An Inside Look at Our Culture

In order to receive the Zoom link, you must also register by clicking the link above. Make sure you receive a confirmation email from Zoom that contains the meeting link. Email cmctaggart@eidebailly.com with questions!

Eide Bailly 360: An Inside Look at Our Culture
August 4, 2021 @ 12 Noon Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 a.m. Pacific

Want to learn what it’s like to work for an accounting firm that values growth, work-life balance, innovation and the well-being of its staff?

Joinus to hear from Eide Bailly management and staff about how our culture isthe heart of our firm’s success, and why if you want to be inspired, you’ll fit in here.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content