Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

HACU Corporate Internship Program Webinar - JLL

HACU, is co-hosting a webinar with one of our newest corporate partners, JLL, as part of HACU’s National Internship Program (Corporate Component) to promote available internships and entry-level opportunities with JLL.

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Thursday, July22nd, from 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT/11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT. We are looking for undergraduate students from the followingmajors to attend:

• Engineering
• Facilities Management
• Real Estate
• Business
• Accounting
• Finance
• Sales
• Marketing
• Economics
• Any related majors

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content