Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: Alumni Association

2021 Hail! From Home Virtual 5K

Race Kit Race Kit
Race Kit
Join the Alumni Association and fellow Wolverines for the second annual Hail! From Home Virtual 5K!

Come together with Wolverines around the world to complete your favorite 5K course during the month of September. By participating, you are supporting underrepresented minority students through the LEAD Scholars program.

A portion of every registration benefits the LEAD Scholars program, which supports Black, Native American, and Latinx students accepted to U-M through life-changing scholarship and inclusive community support.

All virtual 5K participants will receive a commemorative Hail! From Home race kit complete with a custom t-shirt, race bib, and finisher’s medal.

Sign up and get just over 10% off your registration today — wherever you are, every mile makes a difference.
Race Kit Race Kit
Race Kit

Cost

  • $40

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 1, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 2, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 3, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 4, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 5, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 6, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 7, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 8, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 9, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 10, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 11, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 12, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 13, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 14, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 15, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 16, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 17, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 18, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 19, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 20, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 21, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 22, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 23, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 24, 2021 (Friday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 25, 2021 (Saturday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 26, 2021 (Sunday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 27, 2021 (Monday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 28, 2021 (Tuesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 29, 2021 (Wednesday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 30, 2021 (Thursday) 12:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate
Back to Main Content