Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

EY Overview Session

Don't miss this exciting opportunity to learn more about EY, our opportunities, and how to get into the recruiting process! Whether you are still deciding which service line best aligns with your interests and skills, or you're looking to broaden your EY network, be sure to RSVP for this event.

Those who register via the link below will receive an email with the zoom link the morning of the event.

This session will behosted 4 times throughout the semester - RSVP for the date and time that works best for you!
• Session 1: Wednesday, 9/1 @ 12:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM CST
• Session 2: Wednesday, 9/22 @ 10:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM CST
• Session 3: Wednesday, 10/6 6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM CST
• Session 4: Wednesday, 10/20 6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM CST

RSVP here: https://globaleysurvey.ey.com/jfe/form/SV_8oi9XKBiGrwIxo2

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content