Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Meet Citi APAC: Business Insights - Banking Capital Markets and Advisory & Global Markets

Expand your horizon and consider career opportunities in Asia Pacific.

Listen and network with our leaders as they share their insights about the future of BCMA and Global Markets for Asia Pacific. Discoverall you need to know about career opportunities at Citi APAC. Our HR Representatives will be there online to answer all your questions.

Please sign up for the session based on your preferred schedule:

UK and Europe Session: September 14 - 4:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM BST / 4:00 AM EDT
USSession: September 15 - 9:30 AM HKT / 2:30 AM BST / Sept 14, 9:30 PM EDT
Canada Session: September 16 - 9:30 AM HKT / 2:30 AM BST / Sept 15, 9:30 PM EDT
Asia Session : September 16 - 6:00 PM HKT / 11:00 AM BST / 6:00 AM EDT

Penultimate Graduating Students between December 2022-Summer 2023 are highly encouraged to sign up. Register today with your CV.

Deadline for registration is on September 9, 2021. Slots for these sessions are limited. Shortlisted candidates will be notified with the detailed event agenda.

Register today at https://bit.ly/citivirtualsessions

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content