Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Technical Interview Workshop

Google Presents: Technical Interview Workshop
September 22, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Original Air Date: 9/16/20

Are you a University Student looking to prepare for coding interviews?It's never too early to start practicing! Tune in to the talks below to learn some tips and tricks when it comes to technical interviews, as well as some common mistakes to avoid. Google engineers will also be walking through a sample interview coding problem so you can see these tips in practice. Googlers will be available to answer your coding interview related questions live via chat.

Don't forget to add the event to your calendar after you've registered, and tune back to this page for the event!

Register for the event and watch here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/tech-interview-workshop

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content