Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Meet Citi APAC: Securities Services Workshop

Citi Securities Services is a best-in-class franchise, combining asset servicing with financing to provide institutions with an end-to-end service proposition for all their banking needs.

Our 2022 APAC Securities Services Summer Internship Programs are available in Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Korea and Taiwan.

Join this workshop to meet our senior leaders from the Securities Services business as well as participating in a small-group workshop that helps building deeper understanding about this business.

Depending on your schedule/time zone, please register to only one of the sessions –

1. 26 October 2021 (TUE) 5:00am EDT/5:00pm HKT
2. 27 October 2021 (WED) 9:30pm EDT/9:30am HKT

Slots are limited for this workshop. Please register on or before 17 October 2021 (SUN).

Shortlisted participants will receive detailed agenda and workshop information by 21 October 2021 (THU).

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content