Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

HACU Corporate Internship Program Webinar - Beam Suntory (T3 Program)

HACU is co-hosting a webinar with one of our corporate partners, Beam Suntory, as part of HACU’s National Internship Program (Corporate Component) for Beam Suntory’s T3 Program, a program specifically designed for seniors that are graduating from April to July 2022 and are interested in pursuing a career in sales and marketing.

The webinar is scheduled to take place on Monday, November 29th, from 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Central Time /2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern Time/11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time.

HACU and Beam Suntory are targeting seniors graduating from April to July 2022 with these majors to attend the webinar:

• Business
• Sales
• Marketing
• Public Relations
• Entrepreneurship
• Any related business majors

Also, if you are interested in applying for the T3 Program with Beam Suntory, the job description has been postedon Handshake.

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content