Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: LSA Transfer Student Center

Transfer Student Panel

For Prospective and Admitted Transfer Students

Transfer Center Transfer Center
Transfer Center
Join a panel of LSA Transfer Student Ambassadors to learn more about the transfer student experience. The Ambassadors will be chatting about the academic transition to U-M, how to get involved on campus, housing, all the amazing programs and support for transfer students, and any other questions that you have. Join us even if you don't have specific questions.

No registration required. Just pop in.
Transfer Center Transfer Center
Transfer Center

Livestream Information

 Zoom
February 3, 2022 (Thursday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
February 9, 2022 (Wednesday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
February 14, 2022 (Monday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
February 15, 2022 (Tuesday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
February 24, 2022 (Thursday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
March 2, 2022 (Wednesday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
March 7, 2022 (Monday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
March 17, 2022 (Thursday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
March 23, 2022 (Wednesday) 7:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
March 29, 2022 (Tuesday) 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
April 6, 2022 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
April 14, 2022 (Thursday) 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
April 19, 2022 (Tuesday) 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Livestream Information

 Zoom
April 27, 2022 (Wednesday) 6:00pm
Meeting ID: 93759528777

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content