Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: Michigan Union Ticket Office (MUTO)

Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream

Presented by Matthaei Botanical Gardens, Nichols Arboretum, and the Residential College

Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Nichols Arboretum and the Residential College presents Shakespeare in the Arb “A Midsummer Night's Dream”. Directed by Kate Mendeloff, Graham Atkin and Carol Gray. Shakespeare in the Arb is a 2 hour outdoor, moving performance that takes place within Nichols Arboretum. Audience members should be prepared for light weather conditions, periods of sitting, standing and walking. All tickets held at Will Call, Nichols Arboretum Visitor Center, 1610 Washington Heights. No refunds. No exchanges. For more information, visit https://mbgna.umich.edu/shakespeare-in-the-arb/.

Performances occur from 6:30pm to 8:30pm on the following dates:

Thursday June 2, Friday June 3, Saturday June 4, Sunday June 5
Thursday June 9, Friday June 10, Saturday June 11, Sunday June 12
Thursday June 16, Friday June 17, Saturday June 18, Sunday June 19
Thursday June 23, Friday June 24, Saturday June 25, Sunday June 26

Tickets will become available beginning Monday, May 16 at 11am for Matthaei-Nichols members or Monday, May 23 at 11am for the general public. Tickets are held at Will Call, located at the Nichols Arboretum Visitor Center, 1610 Washington Heights. Receipts of sale from the Michigan Union Ticket Office (digital or printed) must be redeemed at Will Call for a ticket lanyard between 5pm and 6:15pm. All tickets are sold in advance through the Michigan Union Ticket Office, in person, online or via phone. No refunds. No exchanges.

For parking and additional details visit:

https://mbgna.umich.edu/shakespeare-in-the-arb/
Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Shakespeare In The Arb: A Mid Summer Night's Dream

Cost

  • $25 GA $20 Matthaei-Nichols Member $15 Student & Youth

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...

Tags

Report Event As Inappropriate
Back to Main Content