Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: LSA Transfer Student Center

LSA Transfer Information Session

For Prospective Transfer Students

Transfer Students in Front of the Cube Transfer Students in Front of the Cube
Transfer Students in Front of the Cube
Join the LSA Transfer Recruitment Team for our weekly virtual sessions where we will discuss LSA requirements, transfer credit, pre-transfer academic advising, LSA opportunities and other transfer tidbits. Each session includes a Q & A featuring the Transfer Student Ambassadors.

Registration is required. Register using link to the right.
Transfer Students in Front of the Cube Transfer Students in Front of the Cube
Transfer Students in Front of the Cube

Livestream Information

 Livestream
May 23, 2022 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
June 9, 2022 (Thursday) 5:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
June 13, 2022 (Monday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
June 15, 2022 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
June 29, 2022 (Wednesday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
June 30, 2022 (Thursday) 5:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
August 23, 2022 (Tuesday) 4:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
August 26, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
August 29, 2022 (Monday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 2, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 9, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
September 23, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 1, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 1, 2022 (Tuesday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 7, 2022 (Monday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 10, 2022 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 16, 2022 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 16, 2022 (Wednesday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
November 29, 2022 (Tuesday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 2, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 7, 2022 (Wednesday) 4:00pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 9, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 13, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 16, 2022 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content