Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Googler Spotlight Series - Eric Addison

Googler Spotlight Series - Eric Addison
June 23 @ 12:00 PM PT/ 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Google is known for our innovative technologies, products and services -- and for the people behind them. Tune in each month for a new video featuring a different Googler who will share theircareer journey, lessons learned along the way, and advice for job seekers.

This month we'll hear from Eric, a military veteran and current Software Engineer on Android Messages. He'll share his "non-traditional" path to Google, how the broad range of experiences led him to his current role, and how he was surprised at the level of support and autonomy Google provides to chart your own career path.

Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3mn3Vrh

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content