Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Cisco Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) - July 26th Information Session

Leaders in Finance and Technology (LIFT) Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, July 26th
3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/1:00pm MST/12:00pm PST

Cisco's Leaders in Finance & Technology (LIFT) Program is a global 2-year learning and development program for recent college graduates who aspire to be future finance leaders. In addition to our full-time program, we offer a 10-week finance summer internship program each summer where participants get to work on a Cisco Finance team and a group project with fellowinterns.

Interested in learning more about either program? Join us for a live virtual information session via Cisco Webex where you'll get to hear from the Program Managers and a panel of current LIFT Participants whowill answer your questions about their experience.

2023 Summer Internship Program: Rising college senior during the summer 2023 internship
2023 Full-Time 2-Year Program: Must graduate within 1-year of our August 2023start date

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content