Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Google Intern Takeover

Google Intern Takeover
August 9th @ 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM CT /6:00 PM ET

This summer, two Google interns, Brian and Whitney (checkthem out on the speakers page!) created a Careers OnAir event to showcasethe Google internship from an intern’s point of view.

If you’re auniversity student interested in learning more about Google’s internship opportunities, join us for this panel of nontechnical and technical Google interns from the BOLD (non technical internship), STEP (Student Training Engineering Program), and SWE (Software Engineering) programs. At this event you’ll

-Learn about the interns’ high impact projects
-Getthe inside scoop on preparing for interviews
-Hear about the Google offices, and life at Google

Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3J3JGcH

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content