Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: University Career Center

Google Presents: Mi Camino a Google

Mi Camino a Google
October 20 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

¿Estás interesado en trabajar en Google? No hay un solo método para llegar aquí, ¡y eso es lo que hace que trabajar con Googlers sea tan interesante! Únase y escuche las historias de tres Googlers y sus caminos a Google. Nuestros colegas son de Argentina, Colombia y México ytrabajan en varias organizaciones de SWE a Pasantías. Compartirán consejos sobre cómo aplicar a Google, trabajar internacionalmente y ser latino en Google. ¡Esperamos verte!

Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3BUCBbe

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content