Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: Institute for Social Research

CoderSpaces: Tuesdays Fall 2022

weekly data science hubs

CoderSpaces Fall 2022 CoderSpaces Fall 2022
CoderSpaces Fall 2022
Are you grappling with a piece of code, trying to compute on a cluster, or just getting started with a new method such as machine learning? Then we might have just the right space for you.

All members of the U-M community are invited to join our weekly virtual CoderSpaces to get research support and connect with others.
CoderSpaces Fall 2022 CoderSpaces Fall 2022
CoderSpaces Fall 2022

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 4, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 11, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 18, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
October 25, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 1, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 8, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 15, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 22, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
November 29, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 6, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Livestream Information

 Zoom
December 13, 2022 (Tuesday) 9:30am
Meeting ID: 94181215786

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content