Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

Presented By: Sweetland Center for Writing

Write-Togethers

Write-Together sessions provide structure, accountability, and support for graduate writers working on writing at any stage, from papers to theses to journal articles to dissertations and more. For each of these remote sessions, participants access a shared Google document that will serve as a communal virtual space. Students will be invited to post pre-writing goals and post-writing reflections in the document. Writers can also schedule a 10-minute Zoom meeting with Sweetland faculty during each session to discuss writing questions. We will also provide weekly writing strategies to habituate students to best writing practices.

Supported by the Rackham Graduate School and the Sweetland Center for Writing.

More information available at
https://lsa.umich.edu/sweetland/graduates/write-together-sessions.html

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 25, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 1, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 8, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 15, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 22, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 1, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 8, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 15, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 22, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 29, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 5, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 12, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 19, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content