Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where

UROP - Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program pres.

UROP Paid Summer Research Fellowships

UROP Summer Fellowship UROP Summer Fellowship
UROP Summer Fellowship
UROP sponsors several summer research opportunities designed for University of Michigan undergraduate students seeking an intense research experience in traditional laboratory settings and in the community. These fellowships provide students with the chance to undertake and complete individual research projects; learn firsthand about the life of an academic researcher; think about academic and post graduate careers; and develop strong mentor relationships.

Summer Fellowships include:
Biomedical and Life Sciences Summer Fellowship
Engineering Summer Fellowship
Women and Gender Summer Fellowship

Application is now open - apply today at: http://myumi.ch/lxmbp

Info Sessions are being offered: https://umich.zoom.us/j/3557060097
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 (6:00 - 7:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 (5:00 - 6:00 p.m.)
Thursday, January 28, 2021 (12:00 - 1:00 p.m.)

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 14, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 15, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 16, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 17, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 18, 2020 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 19, 2020 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 20, 2020 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 21, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 22, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 23, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 24, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 25, 2020 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 26, 2020 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 27, 2020 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 28, 2020 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 29, 2020 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 30, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
December 31, 2020 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 1, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 2, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 3, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 4, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 5, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 6, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 7, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 8, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 9, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 10, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 11, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 12, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 13, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 14, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 15, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 16, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 17, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 18, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 19, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 20, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 21, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 22, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 23, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 24, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 25, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 26, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 27, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 28, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 29, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 30, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 31, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 1, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 2, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 3, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 4, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 5, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 6, 2021 (Saturday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 7, 2021 (Sunday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 8, 2021 (Monday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 9, 2021 (Tuesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 11, 2021 (Thursday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 12, 2021 (Friday) 9:00am
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content