Skip to Content

Sponsors

No results

Tags

No results

Types

No results

Search Results

Events

No results
Search events using: keywords, sponsors, locations or event type
When / Where
All occurrences of this event have passed.
This listing is displayed for historical purposes.

Presented By: Department of Recreational Sports (Rec Sports)

Tabata

Virtual Group Exercise Class

Looking for an intense, time-efficient full-body workout? Tabata is the most result-driven form of HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training). In this class you will push yourself to the max and achieve full body fitness by completing a variety drills at specific work-rest ratios.

Cost

  • Participants will need to buy a Group-X pass in the Rec Sports Webstore. Click our related links to buy a pass.

Livestream Information

 Livestream
January 27, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 3, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
February 24, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 3, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 10, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 24, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
March 31, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 7, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Livestream Information

 Livestream
April 14, 2021 (Wednesday) 5:30pm
Joining Information Not Yet Available

Explore Similar Events

  •  Loading Similar Events...
Report Event As Inappropriate Contact Event Organizers
Back to Main Content